2022 Championship Results

Congratulations to the 2022 Flagstaff Junior Champion: Eva Norris

Runner up is Ted Norris and third Imojen Burgess 

Net score winner was Ted Norris

Championship format:


2021 Championships not held.

2019 and 2020

Harry Leaf-Milham has won the Junior Championships in both 2019 and 2020 - well done to Harry.

Congratulations to Khemika Kiatmolee who won the 2018 Flagstaff Hill Golf Club Junior Championship.

2017 Championship Results

In 2017, Jai Brown defeated Harry Leaf-Millham in the Junior Championships - only two played.

Past Junior Championship Results are listed below.

Junior Champs 2016.pdf (79.4 KB)
Junior Champs 2015.pdf (80.8 KB)
Junior Champs 2014.pdf (75.3 KB)
Junior Champs 2013.pdf (10.1 KB)
Junior Champs 2012.pdf (4.2 KB)
Junior Champs 2009.pdf (10.5 KB)
Junior Champs 2008.pdf (13.4 KB)
Junior Champs 2007.pdf (7.9 KB)
Junior Champs 2006.pdf (12.3 KB)
junior 9 hole event 2011.pdf (8.3 KB)